Advice if this is a good buy( didnt know where to post)

Discussion in 'Electric Guns' started by vegasrebel, Dec 31, 2012.

1. vegasrebel

vegasrebel New Member

las vegas
    Hi guys im completely new to airsoft. I wanted to do some fun activity with my brother and friend. We really like airsoft . Im thinking about buying this from the local craigslist.
    http://lasvegas.craigslist.org/spo/3483020343.html
    I wanna get two guns one for my bro and one for myself. I want one to shoot over 400 for outdoor and the other around 350 (so i can use it indoors and outdoors).
    The guy says this is http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?products_id=4926
    but he doesnt have the box or the special flash hider it came with. and the other one is a g&g 16 blowback(probably is a combat machiene-as he says its plastic (330fps) with version 2 metal gears) to which he cant find a model number for.
    The sale includes silencers for both guns,a laser, torchlight, extra mags and battery, 1 vest and a goggle, he is also including the pistol i see there(which i assume is a springer and a holster)

The minimum he would accept is 320 (he says the guns been only used 2-3 times- which i think is bs)

ANYWAY
    My alternative buy is to get the following two guns-
    http://www.airsplat.com/Items/ER-E1-M4-JP39PB.htm with 25% off(365fps) with battery and charger.(168 with coupon without shipping)
    and
    http://www.evike.com/product_info.php?products_id=28497
    arond 206$ with coupon including shipping.
    I like this gun as it is under 350fps and as it says it can easily be moded to shoot 400fps, and can change the spring in 5 mins.

The total for this would be 390$.
    Then i would have o buy a battery for the ics.

So im confused what to get. Please let me know which i should get. Tomorrow is the lastday for the airsplat deal. Thanks a lot. Any advice will help.

2. vegasrebel

vegasrebel New Member

las vegas