Any tips

Discussion in 'Sniper Rifles' started by PaladinAirsoft, Nov 4, 2012.

1. PaladinAirsoft

PaladinAirsoft New Member

To start off, I am a newbie to airsoft,
    And I wanted to see if I picked a good sniper rifle.
    It is a SR22 w/scope & bipod. 510 fps and a metal bolt.

2. BlueReaper46

BlueReaper46 New Member

FPS means nothing on a stock rifle. If you want to snipe get a UTG MK96 or a JG BAR-10 and upgrade them, itll cost several hundred dollars. Unless its just for target shooting or backyarding get an AEG

3. KoVNinjaX3RO

KoVNinjaX3RO New Member

Houston