are these good guns for a starter?

Discussion in 'Spring Powered Guns' started by wolverine94, Oct 19, 2012.

1. wolverine94

wolverine94 New Member

I bought a k52 spring rifle with laser, flashlight, scope and bi-pod for $24.00 plus m16 tactical spring rifle for $15.00... did I get a good deal?

2. Thestig

Thestig Some say... Supporting Member

Colorado Springs and Southern California
    No. Those guns are worth about $5 a piece.

3. stroop66

stroop66 New Member

No! They are crap! Should of saved up for an AEG, but let me tell you this. If you are just getting into the game. Its good! Its just a test for you! Your good!

4. wolverine94

wolverine94 New Member

Well I don't have much to spend and I just need some guidance because I am a beginner.

5. wolverine94

wolverine94 New Member

I'm on a tight budget and just need guidance

6. stroop66

stroop66 New Member

Yeah defiantly understandable! I started of with a spring m9 from walmart! Those are like 5 times better than what i had! They are good if your just testing the playing field, playing with friends in the back yard, and looking to start up the sport! Now everyones going to give you crap about it. Just dont listen, but crap and tips are two diffrent things! So if someone comes on this thread just giving you tips, but seem harsh. They really arent usually intending it to be harsh.

Ive seen this alot! Stick with this forum, and youll get ALOT of good advice from nice people. All because you get a few harsh comments. Dont leave! This has helped me ALOT!

7. chumbro

chumbro New Member

wilsonville
    NO gun under 110 $ is good. I suggest a G&G combat machine, JG Aug, or a CYMA AK. Just look around the forum, and you'll find the help you need!

8. ncore

ncore New Member

Pittsburgh