Booligan: Long time reviewer, new member here!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Booligan, Dec 28, 2012.

1. Booligan

Booligan New Member

West Jordan
    Hey guys,

I wanted to drop in and introduce myself. I go by Booligan, you may have seen my reviews around the web before. I've recently built a new website that has all of my reviews in one place for easy searching and browsing.

Check it out sometime, and if you have any questions for me, either on guns that I've reviewed, or anything like that, fire away! Glad to be here!

www.booliganairsoft.com

-Booligan

2. Valkyrie

Valkyrie New Member

Welcome to the forum. Marine will cover you with the half-a-page long rant about searching before you post. I know you from AirsoftRetreat too. Very informative reviews you do. :eek:

3. Booligan

Booligan New Member

West Jordan
    Much appreciated Valkyrie! I'm an admin over at ASR, so I'm used to giving the "search first" rants, haha. Fully prepared to receive mine :)

4. Lil_Shady

Lil_Shady Administrator Staff Member Lifetime Supporter

Man I remember you from Deadrag and the Speedloader, the old days. Nice to see you over here.

5. UrdnotWrex

UrdnotWrex Member

Gettysburg, PA
    Welcome to AS, I know I've appreciated your reviews in the past and look forward to hearing from you in the future as a member here.

6. Booligan

Booligan New Member

West Jordan
    Yep, Deadrag and Speedloader were fun projects back in the day! I listen to my old segments on there and it makes me feel old. Seems like that was such a long time ago.

7. marine121496

marine121496 Wahahaha~ Supporting Member

Ann Arbor
    Thank god, er so on ASR you have any idea why I can't make an account on airsoft retreat? I made one and activated 3 times, with the exact same email, but it kept getting deleted or something so I just gave up...

8. Booligan

Booligan New Member

West Jordan