CYMA AK or M4?

Discussion in 'What Gun Should I Get?' started by Arkyd, Aug 22, 2012.

1. Arkyd

Arkyd New Member

'Ello everyone. I haven't been on for a while...
    Either way, a while back I asked what type of AK I should get. I'm a beginner, with only a cheap springer to calm my woes. So in the end I was recommended the CYMA CM036 AK-47 from Evike, and I was kind of happy I had finally found my gun. What I realized after a while was that the gun is cool, yes, but doesn't give you those awesome "kudos" that's possible with airsoft. So my thoughts went to the most common Airsoft AR, the M4. I'm looking for a good beginners gun, (Electric) not necessarily high FPS, preferably ~300 and higher, and easily upgradeable, both internal and external, though MOSTLY external, since I'm not the warming, internal kind of guy, all in a price range of around 100 to 150, if that's possible.
    Please reply if that's possible, and I'd it is, point me in the right direction, and if it's not possible... Point me in the right direction.

Thanks!

2. Flamesword47

Flamesword47 New Member

A combat machine is a pretty basic m4. It has many variants and has models in your price range. It is good for beginners, it has a good FPS and RoF. You might want to look into it.

3. Arkyd

Arkyd New Member

Can you show a picture from it on Evike?
    Also, one of the reasons why I want an M4 is because it looks cool. After all, if you don't like your gun, you won't do as well with it.

4. Pezturbator

Pezturbator New Member

If you want a cyma go for any of their ak's above 028. Im not sure of their m4s. But for an m4 go for JG, make sure its the "enhanced" edition

5. Arkyd

Arkyd New Member

Can you find me one on Evike? I also need the m4 to have a semi-automatic switch. Rapid fire and semi.

6. Pezturbator

Pezturbator New Member

7. Arkyd

Arkyd New Member