Failcat

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Failcat, Sep 3, 2012.

1. Failcat

Failcat New Member

Pittsburgh
    Hey guys!

My name is Robby, and I'm actually a little surprised it took me so long to make an account on here haha.

I work at Amped Airsoft in Pittsburgh PA, and I've been playing airsoft seriously for a few years now :) I'm an avid member in my local community, and I try to make it out to any game I possibly can. I've been to quite a few National Operations on the eastern seaboard (Lion Claw games for the most part) as well as smaller games out of state. I'll be attending Op: Irene X this month (my second Irene) so I hope to see some of you out there :)

Gun wise, I've pretty much reduced my stash down to my PolarStar rifle, which was a custom AEG build that I dropped a fusion engine in :) Has mostly Magpul and Noveske product on her as of now, I'll be sure to get some pics up at some point :)

Looking forward to meeting you all at some point!
    Thanks guys!
    -Failcat

2. Armybeast

Armybeast New Member

Milwaukee
    Welcome aboard! Make sure you read the rules and stay away from people selling gold plated M9s ;).

3. Lefse

Lefse Well-Known Member Supporting Member

Welcome, I like your forum name. :D

4. Retrospection

Retrospection New Member

Kimballton
    Welcome to the forums.

5. Maxuhmize

Maxuhmize New Member

OKC
    +1 to staying away from gold M9's, lol.

6. IHOP

IHOP New Member

Rockton
    Do you even get the reference?

7. Maxuhmize

Maxuhmize New Member

OKC
    Yes. This guy tryed to sell a crap 1911 that he spray painted gold claiming it was a gold plated m9.

image-452340682.jpg

8. IHOP

IHOP New Member

Rockton
    Wow. How many people saved that picture? lol.

9. UrGirlfriendz

UrGirlfriendz New Member

Bridgewater
    Didn't everyone? I know I did.

Anyways, Welcome to the forum Failcat, just follow the rules and use the search bar, then all of your wishes will come true.

10. Failcat

Failcat New Member