I'm new to Tecking be kid
Iv put a m110
Re shimed
Asg 30k motor
Piston
Piston head
2 oring air nozzle
Ball-bearing spring gide
When I put it all back to gether the air nozzle moves as it shud but as soon as i fire it won't cum all the way out move about 5 to 6 mm ba k and fore is it over sping I'm using a 11.1v lipo
Or getting stuck sum there I try everything to try and folt find

·
Premium Member
798 Posts
When you say it doesn't come all the way forward, do you mean when you check the nozzle after firing its a bit retracted or that it isn't retracting enough / you are having feed issues?

It is normal for the nozzle to 'park' slightly retracted due to overspin when using a 11.1v LiPo, having a MOSFET with active breaking can help with this but if you're not having feed issues or air leaks it can (usually) be ignored.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
When you say it doesn't come all the way forward, do you mean when you check the nozzle after firing its a bit retracted or that it isn't retracting enough / you are having feed issues?

It is normal for the nozzle to 'park' slightly retracted due to overspin when using a 11.1v LiPo, having a MOSFET with active breaking can help with this but if you're not having feed issues or air leaks it can (usually) be ignored.
I did have feed issues 1 out of 50 shoot say when I put by hop up untill in before fire gun the air nozzle meet the bucking as soon as I fire is set back about 4 mm thas y iv changed the air nozzle hoping be cuz it did not have a oring it was sticking

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
An o ring nozzle, even with minimal to no lubrication won't stick to your cylinder head. Regular nozzles don't "stick" either. Is your feed issue towards the beginning or end of a magazine?
I no I oring nozzles won't stick thas y I put one in there mate my mags are all good try one 7 of then in frends gun one miss fire
Got to be ithere my tampit late time or summing over spring

·
Administrator