Hello from Greensboro NC.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by TattooMania, Oct 13, 2012.

1. TattooMania

TattooMania New Member

Greensboro
    What's up all?!. I'm hoping I posted this in the right section. Just wanted to introduce myself. I'm in Greensboro NC and am 36 years old. I started playing last year in September and then got my son into the sport. We play once or twice a month. My wife sometimes plays as well. I bought her the G&G Femme Fatale M4 in pink. She is actually really good at it. I've got a nice collection of airsoft weapons put together and always trying to get more. I love my new addiction.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Last edited: Oct 13, 2012
  2. glenlovesm4

glenlovesm4 New Member

Knoxville
    Welcome to the forum, enjoy your stay.

3. Retrospection

Retrospection New Member

Kimballton
  4. Xpb_airsfter

Xpb_airsfter New Member

Colmesneil, Texas. About 45 minutes from Lufkin, Texas.
    Hello from a distant neighbor.

Wow that title sounds stupid. Anyway, howdy. My name is glenn, i see your from greensboro, I was born and raised in wilkes county, if you know if it. I had to move to texas over work. When i was i Nc i played paintball religiously. But after moving over 1000 miles im to financialy strained for paintball so im thinking of migrating into airsoft. So anyway, i thought it would be kool to get your advise on what kind of gear i should buy to get started since you a fellow carolinian. You ever play any pball?

5. TattooMania

TattooMania New Member

Greensboro