Hey guys. Reside in Norfolk.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Navyhodge, Sep 24, 2012.

1. Navyhodge

Navyhodge New Member

Norfolk
    Whats up guys? Just got stationed in Norfolk, Virginia after a long 9 months around the world from Everett, Washington. I'll be migrating to Portsmouth here in about a week. I'm 19 years old and I've been playing (serious) airsoft for about 6-7 years now. I'm obviously pretty new to the area, and am excited to be getting back into airsoft again (dropped a good $1k to get back into it). Not to sure what fields are around here besides Ballahack, which I've heard is one of the most outstanding fields on the East coast. Currently, I run a Socom VFC Noveski 10.5'' M4 with with a 11.1v LIPO. I keep a KWA TT-33, and a WE Glock 17 as my side arms, and my load out consists of a OD plate carrier with an OD Tactical shirt, A-tacs FG pants and other assorted equipment (including walkie set with bowman headset). I'm pretty big tactical gear head.. I'm a huge fan of milslim games, although I have yet to stack up on Midcaps.... Not much else to intro. Looking to get involved into a serious milslim team if there's one out there (wouldn't mind trying out for it either). I Look forward to meeting some of you guys and joining you on the field.

Last edited: Sep 24, 2012
  2. Pumpkin

Pumpkin New Member

Fredericksburg
    Welcome, I live in Virginia too! there's a place up in Manassas called Airsoft CQB, theres also another place called Ballahack near Virginia Beach and few others scattered around, not in Fredericksburg. I formed my own competitive airsoft team, but its still under construction, we are recruiting thou.

Last edited: Sep 24, 2012

3. Navyhodge

Navyhodge New Member

Norfolk
    I haven't heard of Manassas yet, but then again I haven't looked around much. I am familiar with Ballahack though. What can you tell me about your team?

4. ShooterMcgavin

ShooterMcgavin New Member

New Port News