Hi everyone :)

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by chanyangel14, Dec 11, 2012.

1. chanyangel14

chanyangel14 New Member

Conshohocken
    Hi! :D I'm Chantel, and I only started playing airsoft a little over a year ago. Ever since I began playing I've become addicted, but not in the "gathering every piece of airsoft related materials I can get" sort of way. I just like to play a lot and practice. The guns I own now are a CYMA M14, full metal, with a real wooden stock [broken :(], a JG BAR 10 sniper rifle, and my newest addition, a full metal Colt M4A1. I usually wear either classic woodland camo BDUs or my Realtree cargo pants and shirt with my pink snow boots (they have to know I'm female somehow). Just kidding, I don't have any real boots so that's just what I wear since they're durable and can stand up to water and mud. I wear a pair of JT goggles and a tan Condor balaclava to cover my face. My favorite barrel sock is one of my Beanie Babies from way back when. :) I'll edit the post to include more pictures later, nice to meet everyone!

Edit: I added pictures of my guns and stuff that I wear. The Marine jacket is from some guy that was selling his gear that I picked up. I replaced his name with mine, but the colors don't really match up. Doesn't bother me, so I wear it often. The black above my shoes is my DC belt. The paint on all my guns was done by my boyfriend, and the red symbol on the stock of the shotgun was an attempt at our group's logo. The black case was bought from Dick's to carry my sniper rifle, and it has a design of a forest scene with deer and ducks. If you have any questions just ask. :)

Attached Files:

Last edited: Dec 12, 2012
  2. marine121496

marine121496 Wahahaha~ Supporting Member

Ann Arbor
    Hola, welcome blah blah blah read rules blah blah blah, whenever you make a thread please search first and I'll love you forever, that barrel sock is clever....even though it seems you would be impaling an animal.

3. BaghdadRecon