How to choose a good m4 aeg?

Discussion in 'Beginners Forum' started by Kevin_Poon, Sep 4, 2012.

1. Kevin_Poon

Kevin_Poon New Member

Hong Kong
    Hi:) I wanted to buy an aeg. My budget is about $150-220usd. As i am a beginner, I don't really know how to choose a good gun. What criteria should I look at when I choose a gun? I know that Hong Kong guns are good and I targeted at Kings Arms at first, but later, my friend told me that Kings Arms cheapest version of m4 is not very good. (It is about $175-$200usd) After that, I also targeted at A.P.S., it is a Hong Kong brand. But just now, I realized that it is made in China, but managed by Hong Kong people. Is it reliable? And is there any defects on the gun? Cuz I want my gun in good condition. Please give me some suggestions and advises. Thanks:)

2. Marathon-man

Marathon-man New Member

Dublin
    The G&G combat machine range is in your prie range and they are good M4's . I dont know that many problems with them , im sure someone else can add to the G&G idea

3. mikenike

mikenike New Member

4. marine121496

marine121496 Wahahaha~ Supporting Member

Ann Arbor
    King Arms m4 all the way if you have more than 180 bucks!

5. Marathon-man

Marathon-man New Member

Dublin
    well a combat machine is a good starter m4 and you can still upgrade it a bit if you like.

6. marine121496

Ann Arbor
    Yeah? Tell me what makes the combat machine better than an King Arms m4?

7. Marathon-man

Marathon-man New Member

Dublin
    well personaly i dont know that much about the CM or the king arms, but i know both are good brands and you probably couldnt go wrong with any of them ?

8. marine121496

Ann Arbor
    ...You shouldn't really post if you can't defend your argument, a lot of people out there would say that combat machines suck.

9. Marathon-man

Marathon-man New Member

Dublin