I need help.

Discussion in 'What Gun Should I Get?' started by Romeo_Airsoft_24, Sep 24, 2012.

1. Romeo_Airsoft_24

Romeo_Airsoft_24 New Member

Okay so basically I'm a noob when it comes to airsoft. I need suggestions on how I should spend 1,250 on airsoft. And is there any leagues near Pittsburgh pa?

2. TYwalde15

TYwalde15 New Member

Willmar
    Get some good gear. Do research on loadouts and find what you like best. As for guns, completely up to you. Get a primary (preferably over 200) and lotta mid caps. Get some sort of secondary like a gbb again totally up to you. But don't waste money. Do research on your stuff before you buy. Man, i wish had 1,250 to spend on airsoft....
    (also you will want to buy like a 9.6 battery)

3. iZazzil

iZazzil New Member

Grapevine
    Things you are going to need:
    A Primary weapon that is good for your environment, and style of play (example: If you like to run around and you play CQB, don't buy a JG Snow Wolf). Also your primary weapon is something you don't want to cheap out on, especially since you have $1,250.