Im new to airsoft

Discussion in 'Electric Guns' started by bmxrider2014, Nov 19, 2012.

1. bmxrider2014

bmxrider2014 New Member

Hey people I'm new to airsoft and I need to know what a good affordable gun. Any ideas?

2. Maxuhmize

Maxuhmize New Member

OKC
    Budget? Preferred models? FPS limit? Help us help you.

3. S1kkguy

S1kkguy New Member

London
    From what you've told us, I'll recommend you an AEG.

4. bmxrider2014

bmxrider2014 New Member

Well I mean like idk what slot if it means like issue I'm new so like im looking for a gun that is dependable and fairly cheap maybe like $200-$300

5. S1kkguy

S1kkguy New Member

London
    I will copy and paste what I just explained to another user...

The more efficient thing to do, would be to do your own research. Accumulate a list based on your requirements, then get back to us. That way it narrows it down a little, and we can be more specific with out advice/recommendations.

:)

6. Abus2uranus

Abus2uranus New Member

A good beginner gun and relatively cheap too is the JG m4-system. It's pretty popular gun because it actually pretty good. Matter of fact I started out with one and I still have it and it still works like a clock

7. bmxrider2014

bmxrider2014 New Member

Ok let me research for a lil bit and I'll get back to you thanks slot guys

8. Abus2uranus

Abus2uranus New Member

If you have any questions about what to get feel free to message me or something.

9. Shadow_Ops99

Shadow_Ops99 New Member

My jg m4 s-system is really good it shoots 412 fps

10. Phillies2406

Phillies2406 New Member

FPS means absolutely nothing for how good a gun is. OP, don't listen to this guy. The JG M4 is a good gun, but not for that reason. But with your budget, pick up a nice VFC.

11. Blades

Blades New Member

Amen. Or, if you are the tactical accessories kind of guy, get an ICS and use the extra money to tacticalize it. But the VFC is the best, so I recommend that first.

12. Shadow_Ops99

Shadow_Ops99 New Member