Intro That Was Forgotten

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by sonsofthepatriots1, Dec 21, 2012.

1. sonsofthepatriots1

sonsofthepatriots1 Active Member

Hello, my name is James and i meant to do this intro a few weeks ago but forgot to. I have about 3 years airsoft experience and only a few months of tech experience. I currently run a JG G36C with a Tiger camo BDU. I shop mostly from Evike but am getting away form them as i read more and more posts recommending other sites. i prefer a stealthy approach over a charge in guns blazing tactic. In the time I have been here i have learned so much about modifying AEG's I can't wait to test out what I learn.

2. Archer627

Archer627 New Member

Figgington
    Well, welcome to the forum, mate. If you ever have any questions about techwork, I'm always happy to help. See you around the forum! By the way, expect Marine to post a huge intro post here in a second.

3. sonsofthepatriots1

I will most likely hold you up on that offer. Thanks for the warning :)

4. marine121496

marine121496 Wahahaha~ Supporting Member

Ann Arbor
    -____________________________________-

Welcome to the society, here you will be able to rebuild your airsoft life with threads and threads of new information! Up at the top is a search bar, it will look like this.

[​IMG]

One of the greater things about this society is that it's been around FOREVER so you can imagine nearly every simple question has been asked before, such as "what's the best m4 for 150 dollars?", "What's the best brand?", or "Help with DMR build" and all that information can be yours (if your're willing to learn that is)!
    Alternatively if you have trouble using the search bar, you can try searching via google and just attaching "airsoft society" to the end of it. Like so.
    [​IMG]