Krytac mk2 SPR

Discussion in 'Electric Guns' started by RaiderBrad, Apr 3, 2019.

1. RaiderBrad

RaiderBrad New Member

belleville
    Looking to get the Krytac mk2 SPR but i wanna know can i throw in a m130 spring with a 11.1 lipo or am i gonna have to do modifications for it to run it?

2. -Spitfire-

-Spitfire- Well-Known Member Supporting Member

Oceanside
    It'll be fine, as long as it's not a weak lipo. Why an m130?

3. RaiderBrad

RaiderBrad New Member

belleville
    Well first of all im new to airsoft been playing for 6 months and i wanna experiment cause i use .28g bbs and wanna see the difference and get some experience doing tech

4. -Spitfire-

Oceanside
    What battery are you using?

5. RaiderBrad

RaiderBrad New Member

belleville
    Well like i said I'm looking to get the krytac but right now i have a G&G Raider-L using a 9.6v 1600mah.

6. Guges Mk3

Guges Mk3 Well-Known Member Supporting Member Lifetime Supporter

Minneapolis
    That is a horrible battery for a High Draw application.

-Spitfire- likes this.
  7. LightIsRight

LightIsRight Well-Known Member

Cannon Falls
    Probably "ok" for a G&G Raider...but for a Krytac invest in some good Lipos, either 7.4v or 11.1v. Also, why the Krytac specifically? Just curious, there's other similar options out there, especially the VFC Avalons.

8. RaiderBrad

RaiderBrad New Member

belleville
    Idk really I heard krytac is a really good brand and i also like the look but if you wanna give suggestions that would be cool.

REAPER556 likes this.
  9. RaiderBrad

RaiderBrad New Member

belleville
    Yeah i would invest in a lipo 11.1 like elite force or something

10. -Spitfire-

Oceanside
    Elite Farce batteries are overpriced trash. That said, an 11.1 would be a good idea.

11. RaiderBrad

RaiderBrad New Member

belleville
    Ok so what brand has good 11.1

12. Honeybadgerz17

Honeybadgerz17 Well-Known Member

Bellevue
    Gen aces are great bit pricey

13. danerd

danerd Well-Known Member