M4s $100 or less

Discussion in 'What Gun Should I Get?' started by paratrooper, Sep 28, 2012.

1. paratrooper

paratrooper New Member

I am a little new to airsoft but i'm ready for a new gun.

I know I want an M4 of sometime and i've got someone lined with a Combat Machine M4 for $105.

If I get that one then it'll include two mags, a smart charger and a speed loader.

I'm looking for this gun to be my first step into the advanced area of airsoft.

Anyone got any opinons or suggestions.

2. Knief

Knief Moderator Staff Member

Ann Arbor
    Paratrooper,

We've talked about your grammar before. You do not need to create a new line for every sentence, this isn't instant messenger. String your sentences together into those paragraph things you learned about in 6th grade. While you're at it, capitalize the word "I" all the time, even if it's part of a contraction like, "I'm," or "I've."

Get the Combat Machine, assuming it's in good condition. They're a good AEG out of the box and offer solid reliability for the price. The included smart charger, mag, and speed loader are icing on the cake. It's a good deal.

3. paratrooper

paratrooper New Member

Ok i'll keep working on the grammer but I did improve. The only problem with the M4 is that part of the flash hider is broken not a big piece but still. It's being sold by marine121496.

4. schlabie

schlabie New Member

First of all, NO aeg will come with 2 mags, a speed loader, a smart charger, or battery for under $100. Secondly, your getting into the beginner area of airsoft, at that budget.

5. paratrooper

paratrooper New Member

I know the price is kind of low but reviews of this guy say he is a good, reliable man and I am just getting into airsoft AEGs. I don't know why I haven't asked yet but I've always wanted to know are there AEGs that have burst setting instead of semi and full auto.

Last edited: Sep 28, 2012
  6. Knief

Ann Arbor