Need help!!!!

Discussion in 'Electric Guns' started by xPBxJUNKIEx, Dec 26, 2012.

1. xPBxJUNKIEx

xPBxJUNKIEx New Member

What's up airsoft world!!! Ive been playing paintball for six years now, and been wanting to try airsoft. Im asking for help on airsoft guns and gear to start off... I'm new to the airsoft world and really want to play .. I'm asking for a good brand that's reliable, accurate, high fps, and that looks badass. I also want a good pistol brands..
    Thank you...

2. marine121496

marine121496 Wahahaha~ Supporting Member

Ann Arbor
    So just to be clear, you're looking for the best airsoft gun out there?

3. McPixelz

McPixelz New Member

It's almost the same concept. Only the best guns can be the TAR 21 or ACR.

4. blowback2000

blowback2000 New Member

Erm... Well it's all about opinion, because no matter the proformance of the gun you aren't going to like it if you don't like the apparence or how it feels in your hand,right?
    So what kind of guns do you like?

5. schlabie

schlabie New Member

For a good beginner gun, get a jg or a cyma .028. Get a KSC or Tokyo Marui if youre in the game for pistols.

6. NorthGeorgiaAirsoft

NorthGeorgiaAirsoft New Member

Fps does not always mean range and accuracy. Though it helps A LITTLE, high FPS may restrict you at playing at certain fields. Good begginer rifles brands are JG, G&G, and Cyma. Where will you be playing? Cqb, field? And what is your price range?

7. xPBxJUNKIEx

xPBxJUNKIEx New Member

Well, I'm basically looking for a good gun to keep for a while as I get into the sport.. I actually want to skip the step of buying a beginner gun than later buying another one.. Eventually it's gonna happen, but mean time I want a good reliable gun... I don't know good airsoft brands, so please take the time to educate me cause it looks like I'm not going to paintball in such a long time since I'm starting to like or maybe love the airsoft world.. Thanks

8. Protectionperfection