new loadout suggestions

Discussion in 'Clothing / Gear' started by g36fanatic, Aug 12, 2012.

1. g36fanatic

g36fanatic New Member

I'm fairly new to airsoft. I have a gun but no gear. I am currently using woodland bdu's with the boots I got for raiders, but I want my own anybody have suggestions on what to get.

2. UsMc-alltheway

UsMc-alltheway New Member

Tampa
    Specify do you want a vest or chest rig? Are to cqb or field? Etc..

3. g36fanatic

g36fanatic New Member

Chest rig, field, no specific camo, gloves, bdu's ( I don't like acus) , under 220

4. g36fanatic

g36fanatic New Member

220.00 dollars. Is my budget

5. UsMc-alltheway

UsMc-alltheway New Member

Tampa
    Not sure about chest rigs but first get a few mags and mag pouches, a dump pouch, dedicated pouches if you need it, a hydration carrier, some speed loaders if you have mid caps, and the oe tech ops chest rig is fairly good as it only cost around 20 bucks, and a good 3 point sling all this should be under 220 easily.

6. Thatguyoverthere1111

Thatguyoverthere1111 New Member

Mandeville
    No. Don't do this.

Get a FLYYE or Pantac Chest rig. www.shootercbgear.com has some great ones from FLYYE for around $50-$70.

7. g36fanatic

g36fanatic New Member

I found a FLYYE wsh chest rig for 64.00

Thx that guyoverthere. I was going to get a condor recon chest rig for half that but the flute rig looks better

Fix: FLYYE CHEST RIG

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2012
  8. ShooterMcgavin

ShooterMcgavin New Member

New Port News
    Only problem with the Wsh chest rig is that integrated mag poches wont work with your G36 mags

9. Username94

Username94 New Member

New York City
    Flyye and pantac vs condor is like G&G vs double eagle LPEG's....

10. Thatguyoverthere1111

Thatguyoverthere1111 New Member

Mandeville
    I wouldn't get the WSH. It's front heavy. Get an RRV if you want some MOLLE space.

11. g36fanatic

g36fanatic New Member

I dont have a g36 anymore. I am using a CA m4