Parents

Discussion in 'General Airsoft Discussion' started by cbm4399, Jul 28, 2012.

1. cbm4399

cbm4399 New Member

For my birthday my parents got me a cruddy crosman airsoft gun. I don't know how to explain to them that crosman sucks and that I would like a new gun without hurting their feeling. They say I can't get a new gun until next year. When I breaks in the next 2 months they're going to feel like they wasted money

Last edited: Jul 28, 2012
  2. USAxpatriotxUSA

USAxpatriotxUSA New Member

Tell them that if you were a beginner that you would like the gun but since your not you need something you can use against other non beginners

3. USAxpatriotxUSA

4. cbm4399

cbm4399 New Member

I am a beginner though

5. USAxpatriotxUSA

How long have you been playing?

6. cbm4399

cbm4399 New Member

The crosman was my first gun...about 2 months

7. USAxpatriotxUSA

Tell them that you appreciate the gun and loved that they got you one but want to take airsoft seriously and get experienced an you need a gun that you can win the fight with.

8. cbm4399

cbm4399 New Member

Wow! Thanks I'll try that!

9. KDAairsoftTeam

KDAairsoftTeam New Member

Chipley
    And tell them that one day you could be a marine and make them proud and Airsoft would help

10. Username94

Username94 New Member

New York City