Rental fleet Recommendations for outdoor field

Discussion in 'What Gun Should I Get?' started by BJP&AS, Jan 4, 2018.

1. Def. Do you even have to ask?

4 vote(s)
    40.0%
  2. Maybe if it's not too hot.

4 vote(s)
    40.0%
  3. No I'd rather drink and sit around at the pool.

1 vote(s)
    10.0%
  4. Def. if it's not too hot.

1 vote(s)
    10.0%
  1. BJP&AS

BJP&AS New Member

Massapequa
    Hi all,
    I own and operate a paintball field in Belize Central America called Belize jungle paintball. I introduced paintball to the country and am now exited to bring in airsoft! I was looking for some recommendations on what would be a more reliable cost efficient gun for a new fleet. Also looking for something with ease of maintainance.
    Price Range Would be between $125-$200. Also looking for electric gun.
    As far as model not really set on any one in particular, m4 would be a good start.
    I am new to airsoft so I'm going to learn as I go. Also what would be important parts to stock for repairs aside from battery. Any info would be helpful thanks fellas.

Topshotz357 likes this.
  2. Jackson Watts

Jackson Watts New Member

Madisonville