Featured Upgrading, I need an Estimate on performance.

Discussion in 'Gun Building, Modifications & Repairs' started by JesseTheTsar, Jan 10, 2018.

1. JesseTheTsar

JesseTheTsar New Member

Its my first time upgrading any gun, and its also my first AEG that im upgrading.
    Im upgrading the G&G Fire hawk into a DMR

EXTERNALS (Already have)
    Stock Upper Receiver
    Stock Lower Receiver
    Stock outer barrel
    Stock RIS / Handguard / Front Assembly
    Stock Stock
    Stock Buffer Tube
    Stock Pistol Grip
    Bi pod Vertical Grip
    NSTAR 3x Magnifier
    NSTAR Red Pistol Laser
    1000 Lumen Zoomable Tactical Flashlight
    10 Inch Mock Suppressor (Special Forces)

INTERNALS (Planning on getting) (150$ Budget) (Puts me at 132$)

Qty Total
    [​IMG] Matrix Irregular Pitch Airsoft AEG Upgrade Spring (Model: M110 330~390 FPS)
    Model #: SPR-MTX-M110 / PID: 31455

$10.00
    [​IMG] AIM / Element Silent Piston & Cylinder Set for V.2 Airsoft AEG Gearbox
    Model #: PH-IN0809 / PID: 30602

$25.00
    [​IMG] Madbull Black Python Aluminum 6.03mm Tightbore Inner Barrel with RHOP Installed by Umbrella Armory (Length: 300mm)
    Model #: BRL-UA-P-720 / PID: 66788

$65.00
    [​IMG] Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hopup Bucking for Airsoft AEGs (Model: Hard)
    Model #: BU-GB-05-63 / PID: 43035

$14.00
    [​IMG] Matrix 7.4V 15/30C 1000mAh High Performance Airsoft LiPO Battery Pack
    Model #: BAT-MTX060 / PID: 47481

Things I would like estimated.
    How much effective range would I get with 0.25g BB (Max 0.25 at my field).
    How much FPS Would I get with these upgrades.
    How much RPS would I get with these upgrades.
    How loud will my gun be with these upgrades.
    How much battery life will I get with these upgrades.