what is a good airsoft sidearm?

Discussion in 'What Gun Should I Get?' started by newbieairsoft123, Sep 20, 2012.

1. newbieairsoft123

newbieairsoft123 New Member

Id like a airsoft side arm that's realistic I own a real glock 19 if there is a realistic glock 19 airsoft version that would be cool any recommended airsoft pistols?? Brands? I'm new to airsoft lol

2. Shiftyshooter

Shiftyshooter Learn from your mistakes. Lifetime Supporter

Prague
    How come a person gets to own a firearm without being able to use basic linguistic skills?

3. Knief

Knief Moderator Staff Member

Ann Arbor
    Because 'Murica!

[​IMG]

4. newbieairsoft123

Damn you airsoft people are really rude here well SOME just because I dont take time to correct My punctuation And grammar I shouldn't own a firearm? Ha I'm using the app on my phone that doesn't Have a keyboard well anyways enough with the rude comments what is a good airsoft sidearm please?

5. Knief

Ann Arbor
    I linked you to the gun you wanted. Both Shifty and I are moderators, and we're not asking you, we're telling you to use correct punctuation. Being on your phone isn't an excuse. If you can't write a decent post on your phone, then wait until you can get to a computer to post.

6. TYSONtheSNIPER

TYSONtheSNIPER New Member

Edmonton
    Kneif already provided you with a good sidearm. Take it or leave it. Or if you want us to help you further, you could also give us information on how much your willing to spend.

7. newbieairsoft123

Yes thank you for the link but What the hell is a moderater? :) and sorry I don't like using computers and I am never on one so this will do for now I'd like a nice airsoft gun under 150$ if there is one with full auto capability that would be great thanks

8. schlabie

schlabie New Member

Moderators are the guys that will ban your *** if you dont start using good grammar. KSC are good, as are Tokyo Marui check out those brands.

9. Scarred

Scarred New Member