What is the best airsoft MP7

Discussion in 'Electric Guns' started by SpecialT, Nov 24, 2012.

1. SpecialT

SpecialT New Member

Hey been looking into an airsoft MP7 and had been really torn. I like the kwa mp7 gbb but the small mag size along with how expensive they are are a downside. I like the full metal aspect as well. There's also the Toyko Marui MP7 which is an AEG that has a larger mag size but its plastic. I'm new to airsoft and just wanted to get your thoughts or experiences thank you

2. Blizzard0201

Blizzard0201 New Member

The kwa mp7 is the best mp7 an it's one I the best gbb guns on the market.

3. Valkyrie

Valkyrie New Member

The TM MP7 GBB is better.

4. SpecialT

SpecialT New Member

Is it really? Would you be able to explain why?

5. Blizzard0201

Blizzard0201 New Member

No, don't listen to Valkyrie, the kwa mp7 is the best. It's is also the best gbb on the market because of its reliability and its accuracy. Also the kwa mp7 is the most realistic mp7 because of all the effort that kwa put into the mp7.

6. GreenListerine

GreenListerine New Member

Can anyone actually provide hard evidence for which is better? Saying "it's the best on the market" is an opinion.

7. Rocky

Rocky New Member

Superior
    If you want a gbb mp7 get the tm! It's 50$ more but it's better. It has better mags,Internals,And externals.And on a second note with an electric mp7 ( I own one) with some upgrades they can be great it's up to you get a well mp7 and upgrade or a gbb mp7 and have to pay gas and 42$ mags.I personally would get a well mp7 and upgrade and wire it to run an external 7.4 lipo battery.

8. Valkyrie

Valkyrie New Member

1. TM's MP7 kicks MUCH harder. Look at the videos of the KWA and compare it to the TM. You'll notice the difference.
    2.The TM has no Umarex warning labels.
    3. The TM has a plethora of after-market parts.
    4.The TM has one of THE best hop ups you will ever find.
    5.The TM is made out of more realistic materials.